It is simple really, you can cancel your account at any time. We do not give refunds for unused time, so you will have full access until the end of your current billing period. We won't charge you ever again, at least until you change your mind and come back! Also, if you've canceled during your free trial, there is obviously nothing to refund. :)
Have more questions? Please contact us at email@example.com
See why 100,000+ businesses trust us. Book a personalized demo to see
how SalesCaptain provides you the right tools to grow your business.